PVC Background Holder Assembled

I picked up all the necessary pieces from Home Depot yesterday and finally got my background holder finished tonight. I was hoping that it would be a little sturdier than it is. I would hang a simple cloth backdrop but don’ t know how comfortable I would be using something heavier like a muslin fabric. I could possibly make it stronger by cutting the side supports and adding a crossbar in the middle but I haven’t decided if it want to disassemble it just yet. I might try another design in the near future, but I think I will hold off for a bit, as my wife has already asked me if I recently bought stock in PVC : )
Background Holder

Leave a comment

Filed under photography

Leave a Reply

